• Anita Heward – Lead of the Work Package, Community Support, Dissemination and Engagement with Stakeholders
  • Dr. habil. Gražina Tautvaišienė – Lead of the Task, Early Careers Training and Education
  • Dr. Šarūnas Mikolaitis – Team Member, Website Administrator
  • Jane Dempster – Team Member, Mentorship
  • Dr. Edita Stonkutė – Team Member, Mentorship
  • Livia Giacomini – Team member, Mentorship
  • José E. Silva, Europlanet Early Career (EPEC) Network

Former team members

  • Dr. Günter Kargl
  • Manuel Scherf

E-mail: mentors@europlanet-society.org