Milagros Colazo, IATE – CONICET, Argentina
Clyde Foster, Astronomical Society of Southern Africa, South Africa
Marc Delcroix, Societé Astronomique de France (SAF), France
Csaba Kiss, Konkoly Observatory, Research Centre for Astronomy and Earth Sciences, Hungary
Florence Libotte, Sabadell astronomical society, Spain
John H. Rogers, British Astronomical Association, United Kingdom
Edita Stonkute, Institute of Theoretical Physics and Astronomy, Vilnius University, Lithuania